Michigan Sea Grant staff

Ann Arbor office

University of Michigan

400 North Ingalls, Suite G241
Ann Arbor, MI 48109

miseagrant@umich.edu

See detail on office entry location

Directions

East Lansing office

Michigan State University Extension

Justin S. Morrill Hall of Agriculture
446 W. Circle Drive, Annex, Room 73
East Lansing, MI 48823-5243

Phone: (517) 353-9748
Fax: (517) 353-6496

Directions

Tyler Augst

Extension Educator, Government & Community Vitality
(269) 657-8213
augsttyl@msu.edu

About Tyler

Mary Bohling

Extension Educator, Urban Southeast District
(313) 410-9431 (cell)
bohling@msu.edu

About Mary

Mark Breederland

Extension Educator, Northwest District
(231) 922-4628 (office)
(231) 590-0413 (cell)
breederl@msu.edu 

About Mark

Katelyn Brolick

Office Assistant
brolickk@msu.edu

About Katelyn

Erica Clites

Extension Educator, Southeast District
(313) 494-4678
clitese1@msu.edu

About Erica

Michael Fraker

Research Program Manager
(734) 764-6453
mfraker@umich.edu

About Michael

Meaghan Gass

Extension Educator, Saginaw Bay District
(989) 895-4026 ext. 5 (Bay City office)
(989) 846-4111 ext. 9032 (Standish office)
gassmeag@msu.edu

About Meaghan

Cindy Hudson

Extension Program Communications Manager
(517) 353-9723
hudsoncy@msu.edu

About Cindy

Lauren Jescovitch

Extension Educator, Western Upper Peninsula
(906) 487-2974
jescovit@msu.edu

About Lauren

Tom Johengen

Director
(734) 763-5834
johengen@umich.edu

About Tom

Geneva Langeland

Communications Editor
(734) 615-0400
genlang@umich.edu

About Geneva

El Lower

GLANSIS Research Associate
(734) 741-2387
ellower@umich.edu

About El

Todd Marsee

Senior Graphic Designer, Photographer
(734) 764-2421
marsee@umich.edu

About Todd

Elliot Nelson

Extension Educator, Eastern Upper Peninsula
(906) 635-2845
elliotne@msu.edu

About Elliot

Dan O’Keefe

Senior Extension Educator, Southwest District
(616) 994-4580
okeefed@msu.edu

About Dan

Angela Scapini

Extension Program Worker, Southeast District
(313) 912-6128
scapinia@msu.edu

About Angela

Brandon Schroeder

Senior Extension Educator, Northeast District and Education Co-Leader
(989) 354-9885
schroe45@msu.edu

About Brandon

Elizabeth Striano

Communications Lead
(734) 647-2401
estriano@umich.edu

About Elizabeth

Rochelle Sturtevant

AIS Outreach and GLANSIS Program Manager
(734) 741-2287
Rochelle.Sturtevant@noaa.gov
sturtev1@msu.edu

About Rochelle

Bill Taylor

Special Advisor
(517) 353-3048
taylorw@msu.edu

About Bill

Heather Triezenberg

Associate Director and Program Leader
(517) 353-5508
vanden64@msu.edu

About Heather

Brandon Uckele

Administrative Project Coordinator
(734) 647-9730
buckele@umich.edu

About Brandon

Chiara Zuccarino-Crowe

Great Lakes Outreach Specialist
(734) 741-2363
chiara.zuccarino-crowe@noaa.gov
zuccari3@msu.edu

About Chiara