Michigan Sea Grant staff

Ann Arbor office

University of Michigan

520 E. Liberty St., Suite 310
Ann Arbor, MI 48104-2210

Phone: (734) 763-1530
Fax: (734) 647-0768

Directions

East Lansing office

Michigan State University Extension

Community, Food and Environment Institute
Manly Miles Building
1405 S. Harrison Rd., Rm. 305
East Lansing, MI 48823-5243

Phone: (517) 353-9748
Fax: (517) 353-6496

Directions

Mary Bohling

Extension Educator, Urban Southeast District
(313) 410-9431 (cell)
bohling@msu.edu

About Mary

Mark Breederland

Extension Educator, Northwest District
(231) 922-4628 (office)
(231) 590-0413 (cell)
breederl@msu.edu 

About Mark

Katelyn Brolick

Sea Grant Support Staff, West Michigan
brolickk@msu.edu

Erin De Vries

Program Coordinator
(734) 647-0766
edevries@umich.edu

About Erin

Meaghan Gass

Extension Educator, Saginaw Bay District
(989) 895-4026 ext. 5 (Bay City office)
(989) 846-4111 ext. 9032 (Standish office)
gassmeag@msu.edu

About Meaghan

Cindy Hudson

Extension Program Communications Manager
(517) 353-9723
hudsoncy@msu.edu

About Cindy

Kirby Jewell

Administrative Assistant Associate
(734) 647-9730
kcjewell@umich.edu

About Kirby

Geneva Langeland

Communications Editor
(734) 615-0400
genlang@umich.edu

About Geneva

Elyse Larsen

Fiscal Officer
(734) 763-1438
(734) 647-0768 (fax)
elarsen@umich.edu

About Elyse

Todd Marsee

Senior Graphic Designer, Photographer
(734) 764-2421
marsee@umich.edu

About Todd

Elliot Nelson

Extension Educator, Eastern Upper Peninsula
(906) 635-2845
elliotne@msu.edu

About Elliot

Dan O’Keefe

Extension Educator, Southwest District
(616) 994-4580
okeefed@msu.edu

About Dan

Vanessa Pollok

Administrative Assistant, Fiscal Officer for MSU office
(517) 353-9748
(517) 353-6496 (fax)
pollokv@msu.edu

About Vanessa

Catherine Riseng

Interim Director, Research Program Manager, and Associate Research Scientist
(734) 936-3622
criseng@umich.edu

About Catherine

Sharon Schneider

Clerical Aide, Southeast Michigan
(906) 226-3687
schne505@msu.edu

Brandon Schroeder

Extension Educator, Northeast District and Education Co-Leader
(989) 354-9885
schroe45@msu.edu

About Brandon

Rochelle Sturtevant

AIS Outreach and GLANSIS Program Manager
(734) 741-2287
Rochelle.Sturtevant@noaa.gov
sturtev1@msu.edu

About Rochelle

Bill Taylor

Associate Director
(517) 353-3048
taylorw@msu.edu

About Bill

Heather Triezenberg

Extension Specialist and Program Leader
(517) 353-5508
vanden64@msu.edu

About Heather

Chiara Zuccarino-Crowe

Great Lakes Outreach Specialist
(734) 741-2363
chiara.zuccarino-crowe@noaa.gov
zuccari3@msu.edu

About Chiara