Michigan Sea Grant staff

Ann Arbor office

University of Michigan

400 North Ingalls, Suite G241
Ann Arbor, MI 48109

(734) 764-8678

miseagrant@umich.edu

See detail on office entry location

Directions

East Lansing office

Michigan State University Extension

Justin S. Morrill Hall of Agriculture
446 W. Circle Drive, Annex, Room 73
East Lansing, MI 48823-5243

Phone: (517) 353-9748
Fax: (517) 353-6496

Directions

Tyler Augst

Extension Educator, Government & Community Vitality
(269) 657-8213
augsttyl@msu.edu

About Tyler

Mark Breederland

Extension Educator, Northwest District
(231) 922-4628 (office)
(231) 590-0413 (cell)
breederl@msu.edu 

About Mark

Katelyn Brolick

Research Administrator I
brolickk@msu.edu

About Katelyn

Kat Cameron

Great Lakes Sea Grant – GLERL Liaison
(517) 353-9723
camer192@msu.edu

About Kat

Erica Clites

Extension Educator, Southeast District
(313) 494-4678
clitese1@msu.edu

About Erica

Meaghan Gass

Extension Educator, Saginaw Bay District
(989) 895-4026 ext. 5 (Bay City office)
(989) 846-4111 ext. 9032 (Standish office)
gassmeag@msu.edu

About Meaghan

Cindy Hudson

Extension Program Communications Manager
(517) 353-9723
hudsoncy@msu.edu

About Cindy

Lauren Jescovitch

Extension Educator, Western Upper Peninsula
(906) 487-2974
jescovit@msu.edu

About Lauren

Geneva Langeland

Communications Editor
(734) 615-0400
genlang@umich.edu

About Geneva

El Lower

GLANSIS Research Associate
(734) 741-2387
ellower@umich.edu

About El

Todd Marsee

Multimedia Designer, Photographer
(734) 764-2421
marsee@umich.edu

About Todd

Hali Motley

Administrative Project Coordinator
(734) 764-8678
hmotley@umich.edu

About Hali

Lauren Mullenbach

Research Program Manager
lemullen@umich.edu

Elliot Nelson

Extension Educator, Eastern Upper Peninsula
(906) 322-0353
elliotne@msu.edu

About Elliot

Silvia Newell

Director
(734) 647-8215
senewell@umich.edu

About Silvia

Rebecca Nielsen

GLANSIS Education Specialist
(313) 288-2616
nielsenb@umich.edu

About Rebecca

 

Dan O’Keefe

Senior Extension Educator, Southwest District
(616) 994-4580
okeefed@msu.edu

About Dan

Angela Scapini

Extension Educator, Southeast District
(313) 912-6128
scapinia@msu.edu

About Angela

Mike Shriberg

Director of Engagement
mshriber@umich.edu
(734) 904-7015

About Mike

Brandon Schroeder

Senior Extension Educator, Northeast District and Education Co-Leader
(989) 354-9885
schroe45@msu.edu

About Brandon

Connor Shelly

GLANSIS Data Associate
(248) 872-6208
connor.shelly@noaa.gov

About Connor

Elizabeth Striano

Communications Lead
(734) 763-8297
estriano@umich.edu

About Elizabeth

Rochelle Sturtevant

AIS Outreach and GLANSIS Program Manager
(734) 741-2287
Rochelle.Sturtevant@noaa.gov
sturtev1@msu.edu

About Rochelle

Heather Triezenberg

Associate Director and Program Leader
(517) 353-5508
vanden64@msu.edu

About Heather

Brandon Uckele

Program Manager, Fiscal Officer
(734) 647-9730
buckele@umich.edu

About Brandon